Lose It MP3


01 Lose It
02 Undercover
03 Subway Wall
04 Crash The Party
05 Beat It Down
06 Whenever You Want It
07 Born In The Next Life
08 Nowhere Is Far feat. Sam Roberts
09 We Are The Lucky Ones
10 Part Of You

Produced by: Gus Van Go / Werner F / Danielle Duval
Additional Production by: Sam Roberts / Mark & Matt Thibideau
Mastered by:  João Carvalho
Artwork by: Nicholas Hanlon / Robyn Kotyk
Cover Photo by: Dave Gillespie